For band submissions and info, please contact

Kill the Lights

About Kill the Lights

Heavy music exists independent of eras, trends, and borders. It resonates worldwide on the most primal and natural level. Kill The Lights similarly transcend creative and physical boundaries. Uniting original Bullet For My Valentine co-founder Michael “Moose” Thomas [drums] with Throw The Fight frontman James Clark [vocals], Jordan Whelan of Still Remains [guitar], Jason James [bass], and Travis Montgomery of Threat Signal [guitar], the group seamlessly brings a shared vision to life. Streamed over 1 million times in under a year and hailed by Rock Sound, KERRANG!, Metal Hammer, and more, the quartet imprint tried-and-true metal with 21st century fire on their upcoming Fearless Records full-length debut.

Official website

Social media