For band submissions and info, please contact

Coal Chamber

About Coal Chamber

Coal Chamber is an American nu metal band formed by Dez Fafara and Meegs Rascón in Los Angeles, California in 1993. The band consists of vocalist Dez Fafara, bassist Nadja Puelen, guitarist Meegs Rascón, and drummer Mikey Cox.

Official website

Social media